[RSArchive Icon]
Rudolf Steiner Archive Section Name Rudolf Steiner Archive & e.Lib

The Spiritual Development of Man

Rudolf Steiner Archive & e.Lib Document

Sketch of Rudolf Steiner lecturing at the East-West Conference in Vienna.

For Members of the Anthroposophical Society.
Not to be copied.
Z 290.


Four phases of inner experience in relation to the four members of man's being and the corresponding worlds of the Cosmos and the Hierarchies.

Three lectures given by Rudolf Steiner in Dornach,
20th, 21st and 22nd April 1923.

Translated by K. Wegener.

Duplicated as manuscript with the kind permission of the Rudolf Steiner Nachlassverwaltung, Dornach, Switzerland, by whom all rights are reserved.

Last Modified: 17-Oct-2020
The Rudolf Steiner Archive is maintained by:
The e.Librarian: elibrarian@elib.com

Donate Now